Insurance Team

If you're not sure who you need to talk to, give our friendly team a call or email

Existing Policies

If you have a current policy with us, you may already be looked after by Annette, Katrina, Paul or Sue and you can contact them directly to upgrade or alter your policy

Annette

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0241 annette@rapidsolutions.com.au

Katrina

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0246 katrina@rapidsolutions.com.au

Sue

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0239 sue@rapidsolutions.com.au

New Policies

For new business quotes, you can contact Cheryl, Pauline or Kristy

Pauline

Manager Major Clients

Call (02) 4040 0243 Pauline@rapidsolutions.com.au

Cheryl

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0242 Cheryl@rapidsolutions.com.au

Kristy

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0235 Kristy@rapidsolutions.com.au

Rapid Brokers

If you're looking for cover for any type of insurance product you can contact Milinda or Margaret

Milinda

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0240 Milinda@rapidsolutions.com.au

Margaret

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0237 Margaret@rapidsolutions.com.au

Rachel

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0204 Rachel@rapidsolutions.com.au

Other Teams

Support

Our support crew are the people who keep the wheels turning behind the scenes including finance and marketing

Claims and Technical

Our claims and Technical team can help you if you need to notify us of a claim, get technical support and access our training