Our Story

We are proud to have served our customers for more than 25 years, supporting professionals in the Pest Management, Building Inspection, Agriculture and Cleaning industries.

Meet Our Team

Annette
Client Service Officer

Annette

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0241 annette@rapidsolutions.com.au
Katrina
Client Service Officer

Katrina

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0246 katrina@rapidsolutions.com.au
Sue
Client Service Officer

Sue

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0239 sue@rapidsolutions.com.au
Paul
Underwriting Manager
Pauline
Manager Major Clients

Pauline

Manager Major Clients

Call (02) 4040 0243 Pauline@rapidsolutions.com.au
Cheryl
Client Service Officer

Cheryl

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0242 Cheryl@rapidsolutions.com.au
Milinda
Client Service Officer

Milinda

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0240 Milinda@rapidsolutions.com.au
Kristy
Client Service Officer

Kristy

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0235 Kristy@rapidsolutions.com.au
Margaret
Client Service Officer

Margaret

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0237 Margaret@rapidsolutions.com.au
Basil
Claims Manager
Gary
Technical
Robert
Technical
Kerrie
RTO Manager
John
Claims Assessor
James
Accountant
Kellie
Accounts
Nikki
Business Development
Gav
Marketing
Christine
Administration
Jenny
Administration
Rachel
Client Service Officer

Rachel

Client Service Officer

Call (02) 4040 0204 Rachel@rapidsolutions.com.au
View more of our team

Our Mission

"Our Mission is to provide peace of mind to the customers we serve"

Rapid Solutions has developed a deep and unique understanding of the industry through its team providing expert technical support, quality training and specific insurance protection tailored to the needs of its customers. Some of those customers are just starting out, completing the general pest and timber best accredited training with us and establishing their insurance cover as they begin to build a business. Many of our customers have well established businesses and need a more diverse range of insurance cover, ongoing technical support and risk mitigation services, as well as top-up training courses to keep them abreast of changes in the industry. It’s one of the reasons we began running our risk management conference every other year.

Our Conference

EduCON - 8th-11th August 2019

RACV Royal Pines, Gold Coast, Australia

Sponsorship opportunities now available

Find out more
Watch the highlights from our 2017 conference

Our Offering

Insurance

We offer insurance policies for a range of industries at competitive premiums.

Find out more

Technical

We offer premium technical support and paperwork for your business.

Find out more

Training

Rapid Training specialises in quality training for the pest management industry.

Find out more